Farmers Market First Timer

IMG_8709 IMG_8710 IMG_8708

Have you visited your local Farmer’s Market? Have you hesitated because you thought it was only for people who ate organic? Or thought the prices would be too high?

Today, I want to ask you to give your local Farmer’s Market at chance. Just once.

I have a local Farmer’s Market that is within 5 miles of my home. For months I have said I wanted to go check it out, but never actually made a visit until this weekend. I wasn’t sure what to expect. Honestly, I thought there would be more vendors. I learned, however, that more vendors gather at the mid-week Farmer’s Market.

Nevertheless, I walked away with two big bags full of purchases!

Check out my video with my haul from my first trip to the Farmer’s Market – and make sure to let me know what you like about YOUR local market!

(I’m working on my video skills! LOL!)

We welcome comments and look forward to interacting with our followers!